Go Back   Back Country Rebels - Forums > THE TRENCH > RIDING AREAS - CANADA > BRITISH COLUMBIA

Old 05-25-2010, 12:18 AM
REBEL

ridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from AR
ridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from ARridealaska Has earned a rub and tug from AR
Default Stewart, BC/Hyder, AK

So i'm mulling over the idea of taking a senior trip down there next winter probably in late march or early april and was just wondering if any of you guys have ever ridden this place? it looks great in some of the movies i've seen. So i guess my biggest question is how difficult is the riding there? I'm no pro rider by any means and i'm just kind of wondering if theres areas besides huge climbs to spend time in.
Old 05-25-2010, 08:47 AM
REBEL

MOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from AR
MOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from ARMOMMA DRINK Has earned a rub and tug from AR

Quote:
Originally Posted by ridealaska View Post